Instructor Directory

Ashland/Huntington/Charleston        
Name Contact Info Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Molly Page 304-691-9833 molly.page@ashland.kyschools.us Violin Classical, Eclectic All Ages
Michael Wilcoxon 740-547-8647 michaelomusic16@gmail.com Violin Classical 5 - Adult
Kaitlyn Wilcoxon 740-307-1675 kfulksw@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical 5 - Adult
         
         
Bowling Green        
Name Contact Info Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Ashley Brown 502-229-6989     abritton2008@gmail.com    Violin, Viola, Cello, Bass Classical, Fiddle 5 - Up
Ben Probus 270-991-1568 ben.probus@gmail.com Violin Classical, Fiddle, O'Connor All Ages
Julianna Waller 615-946-8254    info@juliannawaller.com Violin Classical, Fiddle 4 - Up
         
         
Frankfort        
Name Contact Info Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Amy Britton 270-282-3685 ashleybrownstudios@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 6 - Up
         
         
Georgetown        
Name Contact Info Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Natalie Howe 859-963-6194 Natalie.howe54@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 3 - Adult
         
         
Glasgow        
Name Contact Info Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Ben Probus 270-991-1568     ben.probus@gmail.com Violin, Fiddle Classical, Fiddle, O'Connor All Ages
         
         
Lexington        
Name Contact Info Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Dr Elizabeth Steva 859-760-1878 stevastudio@gmail.com Violin Classical 8 - Up
Aaron Breeck 859-321-9939 aaron.breeck@montgomery.kyschools.us Violin Classical, Suzuki 5 - Adult
Bethany Watt 859-272-8437 bethany@wattviolin.com Violin Classical, Suzuki 3 - Adult
Emily Rush 502-904-3733 emilyrush15@gmail.com Violin Classical All Ages
Yichi Chiang 617-309-7780 chiwhat@hotmail.com Violin Classical All Ages
Kati Penn Williams 859-539-6835 Kfpenn@yahoo.com Violin Fiddle All Ages
Sarah Petrie SSLpetrie@gmail.com Violin Classical 6 - Adult
Yu-Ting Huang 865-221-4186 yutinghuang31@gmail.com Violin Classical 7 - Adult
Lauren Wright 502-741-6416 lwright1009@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 3 - 18
Natalie Howe 859-963-6194 Natalie.howe54@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 3 - Adult
Zara Bolone 502-294-4864 zarawhittle@hotmail.com Violin, Viola Traditional, Classical 7 - Adult
Shawna Howard 606-669-0434 shawnahoward56@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 5 - Adult
Annette DiToma 859-537-1385(text)     annette.ditoma@fayette.kyschools.us Violin, Viola Classical 9 - 16
Greg Marsee 859-753-5388 greg.marsee@woodford.kyschools.us Violin, Viola, Cello Classical, Fiddle All Ages
Bill Meyer 925-297-9284 wjmeyer526@gmail.com Cello Classical All Ages
Abby Witt 502-645-9263 abby.witt1996@gmail.com Cello Classical All Ages
Yoonie Choi 859-420-6540 (call or text) yoonie123@gmail.com Cello Classical All Ages
Nathan Wilson 859-351-9827 nathan.wilson@fayette.kyschools.us Bass All Styles All Ages
         
         
Louisville        
Name Contact Info Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Anna Marie Blanton 812-786-2966 ablanton0226@gmail.com Violin, Fiddle, Mandolin Classical, Folk 5 - Adult
Highlands Music Academy 502-519-5109 info@highlandsmusicacademy.com Violin, Viola, Cello, Bass   All Ages
Nick Weiner 502-500-9238 nicholas.weiner@icloud.com Cello, beginner violin Classical, Improv All Ages
Carly Huff 502-299-9210 CarlyTeachesCello@gmail.com Cello Classical, Eclectic All Ages
         
         
Mt. Sterling        
Name Contact Info Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Aaron Breeck 859-321-9939 aaron.breeck@montgomery.kyschools.us Violin Classical, Suzuki 5 - Adult
Lauren Wright 502-741-6416 lwright1009@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 3 - 18
         
         
Owensboro        
Name Contact Info Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Steven Stewart 270-589-0898 stewartviolinstudio@gmail.com Violin Classical, Bluegrass, Alternative 5 - Adult
Elizabeth Jones 502-492-3156 elizabeth.jones.viola@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 4 - Adult
         
         
Richmond/Berea        
Name Contact Info Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Sarah Glenn 207-542-7903 sarah.glenn@yahoo.com Violin Classical, Suzuki 5 - Adult
Sila Darville 612-423-7779 sila.darville@eku.edu Violin, Viola Classical All Ages
Nathan Jasinski 859-421-7474 nathan.jasinski@eku.edu Cello Classical Intermediate/Advanced
         
         
Somerset        
Name Contact Info Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Bill McNeil McNeil Music Center 606-303-3325 info@mcneilmusiccenter.com Violin Classical 4 - Adult