Instructor Directory

     

Ashland/Huntington/Charleston

Name

Contact Info

Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Molly Page 304-691-9833     molly.page@ashland.kyschools.us Violin Classical, Eclectic All Ages
Michael Wilcoxon 740-547-8647     michaelomusic16@gmail.com       Violin  Classical                                        
Kaitlyn Wilcoxon 740-307-1675     kfulksw@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical 5 - Adult
   

 

   

Bowling Green

       

Name                              Contact Info

Ben Probus 270-991-1568    ben.probus@gmail.com Violin Classical, Fiddle, O'Connor All Ages
Julianna Waller 615-946-8254    info@juliannawaller.com Violin Classical, Fiddle 4 - Up
Anna Darling 618-559-2886    annakdarling6@gmail.com  Violin, Viola Classical  4 - 17
D. Liz Ward Allen 210-380-7297    darya.ward585@icloud.com Double Bass  Classical  10 - Up
         

Elizabethtown/Radcliff/Vine Grove

Name

Contact Info

Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Ashley Brown 270-282-3685     ashleybrownstudios@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Fiddle 5 - Adult
         

Frankfort

Name

Contact Info

Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Amy Britton 502-229-6989     abritton2008@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 6 - Up
Mary Elizabeth Henton 859-230-8579     mary.henton@eku.edu  Violin, Viola  Classical  All Ages 
         

Georgetown

Name

Contact Info

Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Natalie Howe 859-963-6194     Natalie.howe54@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 3 - Adult
         
 

Glasgow

       

Name

Contact Info

Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Ben Probus 270-991-1568     ben.probus@gmail.com Violin, Fiddle Classical, Fiddle, O'Connor All Ages
         

Lexington

Name

Contact Info

Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Dr Elizabeth Steva 859-760-1878     stevastudio@gmail.com Violin Classical 8 - Up
Ali Stiefel 616-953-2530     alixandrastiefel@gmail.com Violin Classical, Contemporary All Ages
Aaron Breeck 859-321-9939     aaron.breeck@fayette.kyschools.us Violin Classical, Suzuki 5 - Adult
Bethany Watt 859-272-8437     bethany@wattviolin.com Violin Classical, Suzuki 3 - Adult
Yichi Chiang 617-309-7780     chiwhat@hotmail.com Violin Classical All Ages
Kati Penn Williams 859-539-6835     Kfpenn@yahoo.com Violin Fiddle All Ages
Sarah Petrie SSLpetrie@gmail.com Violin Classical 6 - Adult
Sarah Arnold 859-475-4127     smar235@uky.edu Violin Suzuki 8-Up
Kelly Hagan 859-327-2275 Violin, Fiddle Classical, Fiddle  
Tyler Browning 859-339-5909     tyler.browning1@uky.edu Violin Classical 7 - Adult
Lauren Wright 502-741-6416     lwright1009@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 5 - 18
Natalie Howe 859-963-6194     Natalie.howe54@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 3 - Adult
         
Shawna Howard 606-669-0434     shawnahoward56@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 5 - Adult
Annette DiToma 859-537-1385(text)     annette.ditoma@fayette.kyschools.us Violin, Viola Classical 9 - 16
Bill Meyer 925-297-9284     wjmeyer526@gmail.com Cello Classical All Ages
Mari Kellogg 509-308-4408     mari.j.kellog@gmail.com Cello Classical 5 - Adult
Yoonie Choi 859-420-6540 (call or text)     yoonie123@gmail.com Cello Classical All Ages
Matthew Liversedge 859-401-2269     mattliversedge@protonmail.com Cello Classical, Suzuki All Ages
Anna Wilson 859-351-9837     annawilson01@gmail.com Cello Classical, Suzuki All Ages
Nathan Wilson  859-351-9827     nathan.wilson@fayette.kyschools.us Bass All Styles All Ages
         

Louisville

Name

Contact Info

Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Anna Marie Blanton 812-786-2966     ablanton0226@gmail.com Violin, Fiddle, Mandolin Classical, Folk 5 - Adult
Highlands Music Academy 502-519-5109     info@highlandsmusicacademy.com Vln, Vla, Cello, Bass  All Ages
Becca Neely 319-202-1113      becca.neely@gmail.com Violin, Viola All Styles All Ages
Marina Konishi Comfort 502-644-8612     marinalivingmusic@gmail.com Violin Classical 3 - Adult
Sam Meade 508-873-0783     sameul.d.meade@gmail.com Violin, Viola Suzuki, Traditional, Fiddle 4 - Adult
Sheronda Shorter Nick Weiner 502-637-6099     Westendviolastudio@gmail.com     Westendviolastudio.com 502-500-9238     nicholas.weiner@icloud.com Viola Cello, Beginner Violin Traditional Classical Classical, Improv In-Home, All Ages All Ages
Carly Huff 502-299-9210     CarlyTeachesCello@gmail.com Cello Classical, Eclectic All Ages
Abriel Newberry 502-520-6268     abrielnewberry@yahoo.com  Cello Suzuki, Classical 4-Adult
Emily Rush  502-904-3733    emilyrush15@gmail.com Violin Classical All Ages
Roman Wood 859-585-4501     roman.wood@louisville.edu Beginner/Intermedite Cello Classical All Ages
         

Mt. Sterling

Name

Contact Info

Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Tyler Browning 859-339-5909     Tyler.browning1@uky.edu Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 5 - 18
         

 Nicholasville

       

 Name

 Contact Info

     
Ali Stiefel 616-953-2530       alixandrastiefel@gmail.com      
         

Owensboro

Name

Contact Info

Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Steven Stewart 270-589-0898     stewartviolinstudio@gmail.com Violin Classical, Bluegrass, Alternative 5 - Adult
Elizabeth Jones 502-492-3156     elizabeth.jones.viola@gmail.com Violin, Viola Classical, Suzuki 4 - Adult
         
         

Pikeville/Prestonsburg

Name

Contact Info

Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Kimberly Thacker 606-794-0097 Violin Classical, Fiddle 8 - Adult
         

Richmond/Berea

Name

Contact Info

Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Sarah Glenn 207-542-7903     sarah.glenn@yahoo.com Violin Classical, Suzuki 5 - Adult
Sila Darville 612-423-7779     sila.darville@eku.edu Violin, Viola Classical All Ages
Nathan Jasinski 859-421-7474     nathan.jasinski@eku.edu Cello Classical Intermediate/Advanced
         

Somerset

Name

Contact Info

Instrument(s) Style(s) Ages
Bill McNeil 606-219-6567     info@mcneilmusiccenter.com Violin Classical 4 - Adult
         

Versailles

Name

Contact Info

Greg Marsee 859-753-5388     greg.marsee@woodford.kyschools.us Violin, Viola, Cello Classical, Fiddle All Ages
Mary Elizabeth Henton 859-230-8579     mary.henton@eku.edu Violin, Viola Classical All Ages
         

Southern Indiana

Name

Contact Info

Sam Meade 508-873-0783     samuel.d.meade@gmail.com Violin, Viola Suzuki, Traditional, Fiddle 4 - Adult
Kim Fanning 502-891-8898     kimmiecello@yahoo.com Violin, Viola, Cello Suzuki, Traditional 3 - Adult