Violin

Dr Elizabeth Steva (Violin)
859-760-1878, stevastudio@gmail.com
Classical, Ages 8 – Adult


Ali Stiefel (Violin)
616-953-2530, alixandrastiefel@gmail.com
Classical/Contemporary, All Ages


Aaron Breeck (Violin)
859-321-9939, aaron.breeck@fayette.kyschools.us
Classical / Suzuki, Ages 5 – Adult


Bethany Watt (Violin)
859-272-8437, bethany@wattviolin.com
Classical/Suzuki, Ages 3 – Adult


Yichi Chiang (Violin)
617-309-7780, chiwhat@hotmail.com
Classical, All Ages


Kati Penn (Violin)
859-539-6835, kfpenn@yahoo.com
Fiddle, All Ages


Sarah Petrie (Violin)
sslpetrie@gmail.com
Classical, Ages 6 – Adult


Sarah Arnold (Violin)
859-475-4127, smar235@uky.edu
Suzuki, Ages 8 – Adult


Kelly Hagan (Violin)
859-327-2275
Classical/Fiddle, All Ages


Tyler Browning (Violin)
859-339-5909, tyler.browning1@uky.edu
Classical, Ages 7 – Adult


Violin or Viola

Lauren Wright (Violin, Viola)
502-741-6416, lwright1009@gmail.com
Classical/Suzuki, Ages 5 – 18


Natalie Howe (Violin, Viola)
859-963-6194, natalie.howe54@gmail.com
Classical/Suzuki, Ages 3 – Adult


Shawna Howard (Violin, Viola)
606-669-0434, shawnahoward56@gmail.com
Classical/Suzuki, Ages 5 – Adult


Annette DiToma (Violin, Viola)
859-537-1385 (text only), annette.ditoma@fayette.kyschools.us
Classical, Ages 9 – 16


Cello

Bill Meyer (Cello)
925-297-9284, wjmeyer526@gmail.com
Classical, All Ages


Yoonie Choi (Cello)
859-420-6540 (call or text), yoonie123@gmail.com
Classical, All Ages


Anna Wilson (Cello)
859-351-9837, annawilson01@gmail.com
Classical/Suzuki, All Ages


Bass

Nathan Wilson (Bass)
859-351-9827, nathan.wilson@fayette.kyschools.us
All Styles, All Ages